Help Me, I've Been Ripped Off
not getting mad, getting even

Dear Bret

I understand your phone was stolen and you’ve not been able to receive calls, and I know you check this blog occasionally so thought I’d try to reach you through this means. I also heard your dad never paid you for the work you did at our house. Is that true? If so, I would like to still pay you your wages. However, I want to do that in the form of a one-way ticket back to your family who loves you in Florida.

Let me know what you think…

5 Responses to “Dear Bret”

  1. Shelly, I only going to tell you this one time “Bret, is 17 years old, he is my son. he under age of an adult. Do not have any conversation with my Son. You have a problem with me…

    “DEAL WITH ME”

    quit hiding around courners, quit telling lies…….but first and for most…………”STAY AWAY FROM MY FAMILY”

    OR I WILL HAVE THE LAW ON YOU SO FAST…. THAT YOUR BLOGS WILL BE THE LAST THING YOU NEED TO WORRY ABOUT.

    WE ARE GOING TO COURT “SHELLY AND JEFF” AND LET THE JUDGE DECIDE WHO’S WRONG AND WHO’S RIGHT…..ALL OF YOUR BLOGS AND SMEARING MY NAME AROUND….TELLING PEOPLE THAT IM ON THE RUN.

    LIES……..LIES…………….LIES

    MY 16 YEARS OF CLIENTS ….MIGHT JUST START WRITING YOU ON THE POSSITIVE SIDE ON YOUR BLOG………..BUT YOU MIGHT DELETE THEM!

    YOU WANT TO BUY A ONE WAY TRIP TICKET FOR MY SON THAT IS SO LOVED IN FLORIDA…………

    FUNNY

    BRET MOVED OUT HERE BECAUSE HE WASN’T WELCOME AT HIS OWN MOTHERS HOUSE……..

    AND MY MOTHER………MY MOTHER

    TOLD MY SON AND I QUOTE “REMEMBER ALL THE PEOPLE THAT YOU CAN TRUST IN ONE HAD……..WELL COUNT YOUR GRANDMA AND GRANDPA ……………..OUT”

    “WHATS WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE” WHAT ARE YOU DOING…

    I CAN’T WAIT TO START A BLOG ABOUT SHELLY AND JEFF

    YEAH…………………ABOUT YOU

    LET THE WORLD WIDE WEB SEE HOW I’VE DONE DESIGN AFTER DESIGN ……………THE HARD WORK,,,,,,,,,,,,,,THE FOOT WORK

    BECAUSE I KNOW WHAT IS PERFECT FOR MY CLIENTS. REMEMBER

    REMEMBER

    WELL I REMEMBER THE DESIGN CONSULTANTING AGREEMENT (CONTRACT) THAT YOU SIGNED 3 YEARS AGO SAYING THAT THERE IS A 150 CHARGE FOR EVERY DESIGN AFTERWARDS……

    “NOW………………..HOW MANY DESIGNS HAVE I’VE DONE FOR YOU ????????????????????

    ENOUGH FOR ME TO START A BLOG……

    STATING

    “HELP ME…………I’VE BEEN RIPPED OFF”

    “SEE YOU IN COURT”

    “AND LASTLY……………..LEAVE MY SON ALONE”

    “SHELLY AND JEFF,,,,,,,DON’T WIN THE BATTLE,,,,,WITH MY FAMILY………COW BOY UP………..AND WIN THE WAR!”

    CAN’T WAIT TO SEE YOU IN COURT…………..AND WHEN YOU LOSE………………THEN WHAT YOU GONNA WRITE ABOUT???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

    ARE YOU READY!

    PS. with all the research you have done on me…….the radio show that you where on……………yeah i was on it before……

    he said i was an awesome contractor “the way i performed and the way i handled the client…………”

    “he doesn’t like being LIED to”

    sounds like history has its way of repeating itself…..hmmmm

    typ. as a jernalist Shelly…………….people respect you more when you post the facts………. not miss leading information

    “make i should take a poll?”

    • Brian,
      Please have clients write in. I’d be happy to include any comments they are willing to make. As for your threats, not once have I “hidden” and I have yet to lie. If YOU are not hiding, please provide your current phone number and business address where you can be reached.
      As for Bret, he contacted me first. My comments were in response.
      Everything I have said or written is true and verifiable. As for the design consulting agreement, I believe you did a modification. If you charge $150 for that modification, that means you owe me $14,850. Any time you are ready to settle up, let me know.

  2. The supposedly father of Bret is obviously ignorant. He can’t spell, write, or talk, based on his comments on your blog. Just another con artist I would imagine.

  3. What a freakshow! All I can tell you is Brian McFate stole from us, lied to our supplier in the process and then spoke unkindly of us to anothers. He does not deserve to remain in a business where he will continually be able to rip off the public.


Leave a comment